News Ticker

Future Shares “Future” Album Tracklist & Trailer


HipHopDX/Mike Lavin @thehomelesspimp

Future added to the hype surrounding his upcoming self-titled album by sharing the tracklist and a trailer for the project.

Future, due out Friday (February 17), is made up of 17 tracks with no listed features. (Is he given J. Cole a run for his money?)

We can probably expect production from Zaytoven, Southside and Metro Boomin on the project, especially as Future tweeted about the last two today (February 15). The trailer opens with Young Metro’s drop.

My lil brother @sizzle808MAFIA rich as phuck& he ain’t switched up yet..dis yo year fool

Metro my lil brother forever & he the biggest in the game. Bag Secured 💰

This is the follow-up of gold-certified EVOLwhich dropped a year ago, but the Atlanta star is still riding the success of 2015’s Dirty Sprite 2 LP, which included the tracks “Fuck Up Some Commas” and “Where Ya At” with Drake.

Future will be promoting the new album on the Nobody Safe Tour with Migos, Tory Lanez and Kodak Black.

Pre-order Future on iTunes and check out the tracklist and cover art below.

  1. Rent Money
  2. Good Dope
  3. Zoom
  4. Draco
  5. Super Trapper
  6. POA
  7. Mask Off
  8. High Demand
  9. Outta Time
  10. Scrape
  11. I’m so Groovy
  12. Might as Well
  13. Poppin’ Tags
  14. Massage in my Room
  15. Flip
  16. When I Was Broke
  17. Feds Did a Sweep



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: